Reviews

Read reviews and comments from Brilliant DPI customers

Brilliant DPI
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Becca Riddle
Becca Riddle
2020-07-16T15:57:59+0000
They did a wonderful job designing and installing custom barriers to surround our cafe. Barely noticeable, yet... significantly improving the protection of our staff and guests. I highly recommend them for great service and any other brilliantly designed marketing products.read more
Aaron Hurvitz
Aaron Hurvitz
2020-04-10T21:24:27+0000
Fast, Friendly, Full Service!
Brooke Thomson
Brooke Thomson
2020-03-25T22:30:50+0000
Great work! Thank You Chris for the quick turn over.
Abbie Miller
Abbie Miller
2020-03-22T14:35:42+0000
Look, I'm a sucker for any local business who has a dog as a mascot, but c'mon. NORBERT? This guy is the sweetest dog... I've ever met. Oh, and they do a great job with printing, too. Quality and creativity lead the way and it shows. Plus, owner Chris is very generous when it comes to giving back to the community. So this is a company with heart AND a cute dog. Winners!read more
Sharpe Angelique
Sharpe Angelique
2019-11-20T02:54:29+0000
I had a great experience working with Brilliant DPI to install a public art project on bus stops in my business... improvement district! And I would absolutely work with them again! Thank you!read more
Jenna Anne
Jenna Anne
2019-11-14T20:50:26+0000
So impressed!!! Because of your awesome work, I will be able to express my gratitude to those that mean the most to me... this holiday season 💕 Thank you for attention to detail and creative team that made this happen for @JennaJohanningRealty #HeadOverHeelsForHomesread more
Lynn Horn
Lynn Horn
2019-07-25T00:29:02+0000
Great people to work with. They do a fantastic job, fair price, they care about their work!
Maria Puzach Panno
Maria Puzach Panno
2018-11-02T15:27:09+0000
Never have I worked with a team that listens so astutely, shows such interest, and one that produces such a high... quality product. There is no question that this team is far superior than anything you would ever find online, as well as one that takes such pleasure in being a part of your success story.read more
Tanner Van Dera
Tanner Van Dera
2018-04-12T02:56:48+0000
A blessing of a company. Seriously incredible people on this small team; people who show a deep care and interest about... giving you the best product/help available. Couldn’t be happier with the results of working with Brilliant DPI. Will be promoting this business for a life time!read more
Ann Rakowiecki
Ann Rakowiecki
2018-03-08T03:57:11+0000
I’m very pleased to partner with Brilliant DPI for my clients. The level of care for projects is really something.... Brilliant DPI is not a print shop. It is a creative hub where projects come to life. Every project gets the same attention. I’m fortunate to get a front row seat to see Brilliant DPI get the best results for their clients. Highly recommended for brand identity projects! These guys go all out!read more
Shannon Vick
Shannon Vick
2017-01-27T20:45:31+0000
They do work to perfection and on time! I highly recommend them!
Brenda Lee
Brenda Lee
2016-10-24T13:58:56+0000
Excellent communication, friendly staff, and a sensational finished product!!! Brilliant DPI is the best.
Rob Fetherston
Rob Fetherston
2016-02-17T15:46:56+0000
Brilliant handles our printing, signage and vehicle decals. Excellent customer service and fast turnaround. ... Continuously strives to make it right. Would recommend them to anyone. Been using them for over 10 years. They handle this picky customer with the utmost patience. 🙂read more
Keith Utech
Keith Utech
2016-02-02T19:44:20+0000
Brilliant DPI is my go to printer. The staff is amazing, friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of my finished pieces... are always wonderful. I work in an industry where presentation is crucial. I've never been let down.read more
Dave Manke
Dave Manke
2015-08-19T18:45:33+0000
Chris and the Brilliant crew are, well, BRILLIANT!!! They have been very accommodating for my smaller projects. The... jobs are done very well, priced right and ALWAYS on time!! When you see their sample work there is no loss of quality when it comes your finished product. Don't be fooled by the other offers, Brilliant DPI will get you what you need!!!read more
Jennifer Strelka
Jennifer Strelka
2015-08-18T03:44:26+0000
I just switched companies and Brilliant was able to create my new brand and print my new marketing material... immediately. Being in real estate, time is of the essence and Brilliant helped me make the broker transition seamlessly. Great client support and very high quality work.read more
Kari Hyde Miller
Kari Hyde Miller
2015-08-14T18:37:43+0000
Brilliant DPI has always served me well, no matter my request. Great to work with -- friendly, knowledgeable and great... customer service. I enjoy seeing their social media posts showing all of their creativity, too!read more
Ilya Bull Levkov
Ilya Bull Levkov
2015-08-14T12:27:45+0000
Chris and his crew were very attentive to my needs and delivered a product that was above my expectations! Many more... projects to come with the help of Brilliant DPI.read more
Raymond Jablonski
Raymond Jablonski
2015-08-13T20:34:49+0000
Excellent service = excellent product! Brilliant is the best!!
Jonathan Brewer
Jonathan Brewer
2015-08-13T20:12:23+0000
Great service every time I've used them. Excellent quality, good pricing, great speed. Everything you can ask for in a... partner 🙂read more
Robert E. Hurst II
Robert E. Hurst II
2013-11-28T16:34:56+0000
Next Reviews